We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Delicacy can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Delicacy? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 30, 2024
Great food! Super quick service.


March 24, 2024
Delicious food and great service.
Will visit again when we are back in town.


March 15, 2024
The food is always excellent and my order is always right!


February 10, 2024
Always fresh and tasty!


January 29, 2024
As always....excellent food. Great portion even for take-out which some places tend to skimp for take out. Not here. Takeout box was full of rice (biryani) and lots of meat!

Also, when paying, tips was included and I was about to add tips and person stopped me to remind me that tips was already included. Ethical and mindful business like this deserve to be acknowledged so that others who appreciate such business ethics know it's a good business to trust.


January 25, 2024
Delicious food, large portions, great service. What else can you ask for!


November 22, 2023
Absolutely delicious food. The cauliflower pakora was to die for. I will definitely be back!


November 22, 2023
We are staying down town and wanted a restaurant within walking distance- Indian Delicacy was very good!
Butter chicken, mattra paneer, and vegetable korma with naan bread. We also received complimentary rice.
Nice little spot, great service, and very very good food served in special heating dishes. I’ve had larger portions, but we definitely had enough to eat. Reasonable prices.
My daughter’s favourite food now!
Thank you! We will definitely be back!


September 28, 2023
The food was really good!


July 27, 2023
The food was great. I wish the quantity was little more.